Lirik Lagu S.M. The Ballad ( Taeyeon ) – Set Me Free


SMTHEBALLAD

Romanization :

mundeug tteoollineun
geon neomanui miso
jakku jiuryeogo aesseodo
seonmyeong hal ppuniya

Love hamkke nanun su manhatdeon
yaegideul jinan il ingeol

Set me free, Let me be nareul
noha jwo jamshirado shwil su itge
Set me free, Let me be igeon aniya
babo cheoreom useumi heulleo

mundeug jina chineun
geon nae anui miso
jakku tteo olliryeo halsurog
meoreo jil ppuniya

Love neowa naui haengbog haetdeon
sungandeul boseog gatatdeon

Set me free, Let me be apa halsurog
gaseumsogen nega goyeo
Set me free, Let me be igeon aniya
babo cheoreom nunmuri heulleo

 

English Translation :

The thing I suddenly
remembered was your smile
I keep trying to erase it
but it just gets clearer

Love All of the stories we shared
together. Now they are in the past

Set me free, let me be. Let me
go so I can rest for a moment
Set me free, let me be. This isn’t
right, like a fool, I keep laughing

The thing that suddenly passes
by is the smile inside of me
I keep trying to bring it back
but it just gets farther away

Love. Our happy moments
were like precious stones

Set me free, let me be. The more I am
in pain, the more you well up in my heart
Set me free, let me be. This isn’t right,
like a fool, I keep shedding tears

 

About Deisyta

No matter how hard it is, I will smile like an idiot - Park Chanyeol

Posted on 12 Februari 2014, in Lirik Lagu and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Komentar.

  1. Even though your goal with social media is to drive more traffic to your business, you
    must earn the right to promote your products and services
    by building rapport and once people perceive that you are trustworthy, they are much more likely to be interested in what you
    have to offer. First I learned about which is a great FREE Twitter software tool that allows you to post not only to Twitter but you can add Facebook,
    Linked – In and Ping. However the fashion has drastically
    evolved these days; bumper stickers are widely used in a number
    of locations like binders, files, walls and desks.
    In the event you build a blog, you have a big database of articles from which to choose to add to ones Twitter
    database.

Tinggalkan Balasan

