Lirik Lagu V.A – You Make Me Feel Brand New


you-make-me-feel-brand-new
Romanized:
(with individual parts)
[Sanchez]
You, you make me feel brand new
For god blessed me with you
[San E]
Sesangeun jeongmal ohaetuseongiin geot gata
Pureojugo sipeo, ttaettaeron han myeongssik manna
Jigeumui sanineun gajjani yetnallo doragarago
Daenoko don beollyeoneun sarang raep jebal mallago
I know, nega georeosseumyeon haneun gilgwa dalla
But, nan yeojeonhi neukkineun gamjeong geudaero sara
Mungmukhi eumak haneun ge ojik dabingabwayo
I appreciate, aejeong eorin bipan gomawoyo
[Verbal Jint]
Remember? ‘wanbyeokhan nar’ se beonjjae madi
Maeil achim gamsa gidohandadeon iyagi
Jinsimieosseo nan, dalkomhan geojitmari
Jinsilboda hwanyeong batneun sesangijiman, ani
Neoegen dalla, sometimes i get weak,
Jeolbyeok araero gipi tteoreojidaga
Dasi wireul barabogo ireoseoneun geon
Nega itgi ttaemune
So i find the new me, new ways for new days
[Bumkey]
You, you make me feel brand new
For god blessed me with you
You make me feel brand new
I thank you for this brand new day
[Hanhae]
Gomaul ttareumiya, neodo algetjiman
Jinsimeuro nal wihan neukkimeul badeunikka
Na byeonhan ge eobtjiman sugundaeneun geotdeure eogulhaehamyeo
Seotulge baneunghaesseotji deokbune jaranabeorin duryeoum
Geunde neon amugeotdo aniran deut geureon nareul bodeumeo
Inomui motnan seonggyeok tase tineun mot naejiman
Arajwosseumyeon haneun maeum
Na geuppuniya
[Swings]
You make me feel brand new
I jeonui inyeondeul an akkawo
Modeun gyeongheomdeurui habi jeonui nayeotdeon
Nal jigeumui naro onjeonhage bakkwosseo
Nan sae chacheoreom banjjagyeo
Press the refresh button
Every hour hangsang neol rejuvenate
Cheot mannamui sinseonhamui sujuneul yujihae
Everyday a promise a make to you
Igeotboda gongpyeonghal su eobtji, cuz i feel brand new
[Sanchez]
You, you make me feel brand new
For god blessed me with you
You make me feel brand new
I thank you for this brand new day
[Kanto]
Naege himi doeeojun neoui ttaseuhan pum
Nal todagimyeo ingonghoheup bureo neoheojun sum
Jakjiman naegen keun jonjae
Gawinullideon naege jueotji dalkomhan kkum
You make me feel brand new
[Kiggen]
It’s brand new we brand you
Nae binkandeureul mekkun choegoui mellodineun
Baro neonikka i thank you
For good, olhaedo jal butakhae
Neol mannan sungan sijakdwaesseo naui kkum
Neoui ttaseuhan pum
[Bumkey & Sanchez]
You, you make me feel brand new
For god blessed me with you
You make me feel brand new
I thank you for this brand new day
My time is your time we rockin’ all night
You love it all right brand new music okay
My time is your time we rockin’ all night
You love it all day brand new music okay

English Translation:

You, you make me feel brand new
For God blessed me with you
The world is filled with misunderstandings
I want to clear them up with each person
They say that the San E right now is fake and to go back to the beginning
That I should stop rapping about love to make money
I know that this is a different path from what you wanted
But I still live with the same feelings
I think the only answer is to silently work on music
I appreciate the criticism that comes from affection
Remember the third line of “Perfect Day?”
When I said I give a prayer of thanks every morning
I meant it – although sweet lies are more welcome than the truth in this world
But it’s different with you, sometimes I get weak
After falling from a high cliff, being able to look up and get up again
Is because you’re here
So I find the new me, new ways for new days
You, you make me feel brand new
For God blessed me with you
You make me feel brand new
I thank you for this brand new day
I’m just thankful, though you should know
Because I really feel that you care about me
Nothing has changed but I was upset about the people who talked about me
I reacted poorly and because of that, my fear grew
But you acted like it was nothing and cared for me
Because of my bad personality, I couldn’t express it
But I hope you know my heart, that’s all
You make me feel brand new
None of the ties of the past was wasteful
All of the experiences put together
Changed the me of the past into the me of the present
I shine like a new car
Press the refresh button
Every hour, I’ll always rejuvenate you
Keeping the new feelings of the first time
Every day a promise I make to you
It can’t be fairer than this, cuz I feel brand new
You, you make me feel brand new
For God blessed me with you
You make me feel brand new
I thank you for this brand new day
Your warm embrace was a strength to me
You patted me and breathed into me
A small but big existence to me
I was having a nightmare but you gave me a sweet dream
You make me feel brand new
It’s Brand New we Brand You
You filled up my empty spots with the best melody, I thank you
For good, I ask the same for this year
My dream started the moment I met you
Your warm embrace
You, you make me feel brand new
For God blessed me with you
You make me feel brand new
I thank you for this brandnew day
My time is your time we rockin’ all night
You love it all right Brand New Music okay
My time is your time we rockin’ all night
You love it all day Brand New Music okay

INDONESIA :

Kamu, kamu membuat saya merasa merek baru
Karena Allah memberkati saya dengan Anda
Dunia ini penuh dengan kesalahpahaman
Saya ingin membersihkan mereka dengan setiap orang
Mereka mengatakan bahwa San E saat ini adalah palsu dan kembali ke awal
Bahwa aku harus berhenti nge-rap tentang cinta untuk membuat uang
Saya tahu bahwa ini adalah jalan yang berbeda dari apa yang Anda inginkan
Tapi aku masih hidup dengan perasaan yang sama
Saya pikir satu-satunya jawaban adalah untuk diam-diam bekerja pada musik
Saya menghargai kritik yang berasal dari kasih sayang
Ingat baris ketiga ” Perfect Day ? “
Ketika aku bilang aku memberikan doa syukur setiap pagi
Aku serius – meskipun kebohongan manis lebih diterima daripada kebenaran di dunia ini
Tapi itu berbeda dengan Anda , kadang-kadang aku lemah
Setelah jatuh dari tebing yang tinggi , mampu melihat ke atas dan bangun lagi
Apakah karena Anda di sini
Jadi saya menemukan saya baru , cara-cara baru untuk hari baru
Kamu, kamu membuat saya merasa merek baru
Karena Allah memberkati saya dengan Anda
Anda membuat saya merasa merek baru
Saya berterima kasih atas merek baru ini hari
Aku hanya bersyukur , meskipun Anda harus tahu
Karena aku benar-benar merasa bahwa Anda peduli tentang saya
Tidak ada yang berubah tapi aku marah tentang orang-orang yang berbicara tentang saya
Aku bereaksi buruk dan karena itu , ketakutan saya tumbuh
Tapi kau bertindak seperti itu adalah apa-apa dan dirawat saya
Karena kepribadian saya buruk , saya tidak bisa mengungkapkannya
Tapi saya harap Anda tahu hatiku , itu saja
Anda membuat saya merasa merek baru
Tak satu pun dari hubungan masa lalu itu boros
Semua pengalaman disatukan
Berubah saya masa lalu ke masa kini me
Aku bersinar seperti mobil baru
Tekan tombol refresh
Setiap jam , aku akan selalu meremajakan Anda
Menjaga perasaan baru pertama kalinya
Setiap hari janji saya buat untuk Anda
Hal ini tidak bisa lebih adil dari ini , cuz saya merasa merek baru
Kamu, kamu membuat saya merasa merek baru
Karena Allah memberkati saya dengan Anda
Anda membuat saya merasa merek baru
Saya berterima kasih atas merek baru ini hari
Pelukan hangat Anda adalah kekuatan bagi saya
Anda menepuk saya dan meniupkan ke saya
Sebuah eksistensi kecil tapi besar bagi saya
Aku sedang mengalami mimpi buruk tetapi Anda memberi saya mimpi manis
Anda membuat saya merasa merek baru
Ini Brand New kita Merek Anda
Anda mengisi tempat yang kosong dengan melodi terbaik , saya ucapkan terima kasih
Untuk yang baik, saya meminta hal yang sama untuk tahun ini
Mimpi saya dimulai saat aku bertemu denganmu
Pelukan hangat Anda
Kamu, kamu membuat saya merasa merek baru
Karena Allah memberkati saya dengan Anda
Anda membuat saya merasa merek baru
Saya berterima kasih untuk hari ini brandnew
Waktu saya adalah waktu Anda kami rockin ‘ sepanjang malam
Anda mencintai itu semua benar Brand New Music okay
Waktu saya adalah waktu Anda kami rockin ‘ sepanjang malam

 

Anda menyukainya sepanjang hari Brand New Music okay

 

About Deisyta

No matter how hard it is, I will smile like an idiot - Park Chanyeol

Posted on 15 Januari 2014, in Lirik Lagu. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

